Spring Snows

I have been hunting the same spot for snows for about 20 years .
We usualy score big on about 1 out of 6 hunts I have surpassed this number by about 10 and have not had any banner days this year .
This spot is down along the Delaware bay along the Jersey side I would go to other spots but being boatless I am limited to walk out hunting .